Admin

Staff List

Name Grade Voice Mail # Email
Stacy Clark Kindergarten 303-982-6457 stclark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Betsy Simpson Kindergarten 303-982-6465 bsimpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christine Diaz 1st Grade 303-982-6273 cdiaz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sarah Pettis 1st Grade  303-982-6181 Sarah.Pettis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelly Vitry 1st Grade  303-982-1748  mirvitry@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Erin Cavanaugh 2nd Grade 303-982-0344 Erin.Cavanaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Gutierrez  2nd Grade  303-982-0874  cgutierr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rick Lay  2nd Grade  303-982-6416  rlay@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Laura Baier 3rd Grade  303-982-6452 lbaier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moriah Tafoya 3rd Grade  303-982-6365 Moriah.Tafoya@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rachel Austin 4th Grade 303-982-6212 Rachel.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cherraline Doerr
4th Grade 303-982-6441 cdoerr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brenda Edwards 5th Grade 303-982-8936 bedwards@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Eddie Saliman  5th Grade  303-982-6484 esaliman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jane Thaden  Art  303-982-5484  jthaden@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gregory Gates Beginning Band  303-982-7867
ggates@jeffcoschools.us
Ben Williams Beginning Orchestra 303-982-3342
Ben.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Pacheco Clinic Aide  303-982-6394
Lisa Block Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-6453 lblock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Noyes  Enrollment/Attendance 303-982-6462  cnoyes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Megan Gutierrez  ESL  303-982-1751  megutier@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jeremy Counce Facility Manager  303-982-6466  Jeremy.Counce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dara Kittelmann  Financial Secretary  303-982-4843  dkittelm@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Molly James  Instructional Coach  303-982-9038  MMJAMES@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Melissa Melacarne  Kitchen Manager  303-682-6469  MMALACAR@jeffco.k12.co.us 
April Haas Kitchen Assistant    
Kevin Hanson Night Custodian    
Karen Jones Night Custodian    
Lisa Cooper  PE  303-982-6488  lmcooper@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sarah Phillips Pioneers Intermediate  303-982-1618 sarah.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cori Love  Pioneers Primary  303-982-5833  clove@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ursula Duran  Preschool Teacher 303-982-2992  uduran@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kathy Giddings Preschool Teacher 303-982-7602 kgidding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Schlarbaum  Principal  303-982-4630  Kim.Schlarbaum@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Robyn Mead  Psychologist  303-382-8298  ROMEAD@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sophia Schwedland Reading Interventionist 303-982-6036 Sophia.Schwedland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dylan Duran Social Emotional  303-982-6145 Dylan.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Collins Social Worker 303-982-4684 Ashley.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Melanie Hassenfratz  SLP  303-982-6496  mhassenf@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jennifer Creighton SLP 303-982- Jennifer.Creighton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brittany Pache Speech/Language  303-982-6172 Brittany.Pache@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Haas  Vocal Music  303-982-6496  jhaas@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Veronica Wills World Language  303-982- Veronica.Wills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacey Feist  ParaProfessional-K   Stacey.Feist@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Barbara Mountain ParaProfessional-K   Barbara.Mountain@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Karen Kitching ParaProfessional-SpEd   Karen.Kitching@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Matthew Nielson  ParaProfessional    Matthew.Nielsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Shirley Montoya  ParaProfessional    Shirley.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Georgetta Reitz  ParaProfessional    Georgetta.Reitz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rachel Shoemaker ParaProfessional    Rachel.Shoemaker@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Carolyn Johnson  ParaProfessional-Pioneers   Carolyn.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lisa Post ParaProfessional-Pioneers   Lisa.Post@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Heidenreich
ParaProfessional-Pioneers    Elizabeth.Heidenreich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.