Admin

Staff List

Name Grade Phone Number Email
Stacy Clark Kindergarten   303-982-6457 stclark@jeffdco.k12.co.us
Betsy Simpson Kindergarten   303-982-6465 bsimpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelly Vitry  1st Grade  303-982-1748 mirvitry@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Christine Diaz  1st Grade  303-982-6273  cdiaz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cindy Gutierrez  2nd Grade  303-982-0874  cgutierr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rick Lay  2nd Grade  303-982-6482  rlay@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Chris Bell 3rd Grade  303-982-0736  cjbell@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Laura Baier  3rd Grade  303-982-6452  LBAIER@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cherraline Doerr
4th Grade 303-982-6441 cdoerr@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kathy Giddings 
4th Grade 303-982-7602 kgidding@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brenda Edwards 5th Grade 303-982-8936 bedwards@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Eddie Saliman  5th Grade  303-982-6484 esaliman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jennifer Braeuer 6th Grade  303-982-6484 
Moriah Tafoya 6th Grade    
Jane Thaden  Art  303-982-5484  jthaden@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kevin Simpson  Beg/Adv Band 
kjsimpso@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kelsey Reeve  Beg./Adv Orch 
KREEVE@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Melissa Bundgaard  Clinic Aide  303-982-6575  Melissa.Bundgaard@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cindy Noyes  Enrollment/Attendance 303-982-6462  cnoyes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Megan Gutierrez  ESL  303-982-1751  megutier@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sandy Stuart  Facility Manager  303-982-6466  sstuart@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dara Kittelmann  Financial Secretary  303-982-4843  dkittelm@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Molly James  Instructional Coach  303-982-9038  MMJAMES@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Melissa Melacarne  Kitchen Manager  303-682-6469  MMALACAR@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lisa Cooper  PE  303-982-6488  lmcooper@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Joel Kerr  Pioneers Intermediate  393-982-5832  JKERR@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cori Love  Pioneers Primary  303-982-5833  clove@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ursula Duran  Preschool Director  303-982-6468  uduran@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stacey Hytrek Preschool - Instructor   
Kim Schlarbaum  Principal  303-982-4630  kschlarb@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Robin Mead  Psychologist  303-382-8298  ROMEAD@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Melanie Hassenfratz  SLP  303-982-6496  mhassenf@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Karie Phillips  Social Worker  303-982-1586  KARPHILL@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brittany Penland Speech/Language 
Lisa Block  Digital Teacher Librarian  303-982-1057  lblock@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Julie Haas  Vocal Music  303-982-6496  jhaas@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.